Executive

PROBUS Club of Pickering Management Committee

PRESIDENT: Garry Fitzpatrick – garryfitz@sympatico.ca

VICE-PRESIDENT: Fran Sancroft – fransancroft@gmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT: Melanie Hancock – m.hancock@rogers.com 

SECRETARY: Jackie Boyd – Jmboyd02@gmail.com 

TREASURER:  Frank Green – green1796@rogers.com

HOUSE: Nancy Cooper– N3cooper@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP: Iris Forsey – irisforsey@gmail.com

ACTIVITIES:  Gail Perks – rongail@sympatico.ca

NEWSLETTER:  Sandy Smiles– ssmiles2003@yahoo.ca

SOCIAL: Shirlie van Putten – shirlievanputten@rogers.com

SPEAKERS: Kathy Borisko– kborisko@hotmail.com

WEBMASTER: David MacCutchan – dwmaccut@gmail.com